loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

The Old School House Print - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

322 Burrundulla Rd, Mudgee , NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Only three hours from Sydney, and three and a half hours from Newcastle. Surrounded by the picturesque hills, fantastic wineries, restaurants and cafes, not to mention the historic buildings, Mudgee is definitely the place to visit, and "The Old Burrundulla School House" is the place to stay. Situated just three kilometres from the edge of town, you feel like you are miles from it all, but it will take you less than five minutes to reach the centre of Mudgee. With a choice of accommodation to suit your needs, we are sure a stay with us will be an experience you will remember.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
The Old School House Print 322 Burrundulla Rd, Mudgee (Bed and Breakfast)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

322 Burrundulla Rd, Mudgee NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1:00 PM

Check-out Time:

10:00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: