loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Putta Bucca House - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

Putta Bucca Rd, MUDGEE , NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Step into a world of grace and beauty - linger in gardens as old as time – remember a world of charm and elegance – Historic Putta Bucca gardens is where your dreams come true...

Whatever the occasion, Historic Putta Bucca gardens will give your event that classic elegance that can only be achieved with careful planning and the right surroundings.

Your hosts Deidre & Michael Hewitt will ensure that your occasion is a success. Assistance with planning your special day and information on services you may require can all be arranged.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov Fri 03 Nov Sat 04 Nov Sun 05 Nov Mon 06 Nov Tue 07 Nov Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Putta Bucca House Putta Bucca Rd, MUDGEE (Bed and Breakfast)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Putta Bucca Rd, MUDGEE NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: