loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend
Bedroom - Pottier's - Mudgee Lounge - Pottier's - Mudgee River - Pottier's - Mudgee
Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Pottier's - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

9 Mulgoa Way, MUDGEE, NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Our unique home can accommodate up to 10 guests in five bedrooms, all featuring private facilities and climate control. Other features include an open plan living room, log fire, guests' retreat and off street parking.

Bed & Breakfast Pottier's is located in town, north facing on an acre of gardens, with a rural outlook and river frontage.

We are just minutes from Mudgee's wineries, restaurants, 18 hole golf course, bowling clubs, racecourse and other attractions.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 26 Jun Tue 27 Jun Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul Sun 09 Jul Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Pottier's 9 Mulgoa Way, MUDGEE (Bed and Breakfast)
  • AAA rated
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

9 Mulgoa Way, Mudgee NSW 2850


Double Room

Room Type:

Double Room

Room Information:

All rates inclusive of an imaginative country breakfast.

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).



Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Room Information:

Single Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Check-in Time:

1.00 pm

Check-out Time:

10.00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: