loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Old Wallinga Country House - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

65 Wallinga Lane, MUDGEE , NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Old Wallinga commands inspiring views of gentle rolling hills, grazing cattle and dams which are home to native birds and ducks. Full bed and breakfast, private facilities, log fires, swimming pool and tennis court promise genuine country house hospitality which means you can enjoy a real holiday.

Relax in the ambience of the guest sitting room with a cosy open fire and library. TV and video are also available. A screened verandah opens onto a courtyard with barbecue facilities, swimming pool and tennis court. Old Wallinga provides full bed and breakfast, with dinner by arrangement.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Old Wallinga Country House 65 Wallinga Lane, MUDGEE (Bed and Breakfast)
  • AAA rated
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

65 Wallinga Lane, MUDGEE NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: