loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Myan Breezes Guesthouse - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

60 Buckeroo Rd, MUDGEE , NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Myan Breezes is situated on 50 of the most beautiful grazing acres, overlooking the historical and delightful township of Mudgee. Being less than 5 minutes north of its centre, “Myan Breezes” is surrounded by some of the best vineyards & olive groves Mudgee has to offer. Each suite offers unique and spectacular views over the property, abundant with native fauna, birdlife, and our own alpaca's and cattle. Guests can view all of this from their beautifully designed suites, private balconies and the magnificent conservatory where breakfast is served each morning!


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Myan Breezes Guesthouse 60 Buckeroo Rd, MUDGEE (Bed and Breakfast)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

60 Buckeroo Rd MUDGEE NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: