loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Lovetts Lodge - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

648 Castlereagh Hwy, MUDGEE , NSW MID WEST Australia


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 17 Jan Mon 18 Jan Tue 19 Jan Wed 20 Jan Thu 21 Jan Fri 22 Jan Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Lovetts Lodge 648 Castlereagh Hwy, MUDGEE (Bed and Breakfast)
  • AAA rated
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

648 Castlereagh Hwy MUDGEE NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: