loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Galsworthy House - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

1 Lowana Close, Mudgee , NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

A lovely home in the heart of Mudgee, set in a small but secluded garden complex with fountains and statues, is ideally situation for visiting wineries, historic buildings, churches, golfing, tennis, riding or fishing. The two bedrooms are superbly appointed and share a bathroom with shower and spa bath. The separate lounge and formal dining room are elegant and very comfortable. Underfloor heating. Afternoon tea on arrival.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Galsworthy House 1 Lowana Close, Mudgee (Bed and Breakfast)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

1 Lowana Close, Mudgee, NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1.00 PM

Check-out Time:

10.00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: