loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Forgandenny House Bed & Breakfast Print - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

19 Short St, 15 Short St, Mudgee , NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Forgandenny House (Circa 1900) Mudgee Accommodation is a magnificent Bed and Breakfast Heritage Federation Home overlooking beautiful Lawson Park and the Cudgegong River, ideally located at the gateway to the Mudgee Valley vineyards.

Forgandenny House Mudgee accommodation consists of two spacious Queen bedrooms and one Queen Suite with private sitting room. Each room is elegantly appointed and includes private en suite. A fully serviced guest lounge and dining room as well as a full sized tennis court are available for your enjoyment. Rates include a fully cooked country style breakfast.

Forgandenny House Mudgee, a historic home with the ambience of a bygone era is a fine example of boutique bed and breakfast accommodation.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 20 Aug Mon 21 Aug Tue 22 Aug Wed 23 Aug Thu 24 Aug Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 01 Sep Sat 02 Sep Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Forgandenny House Bed & Breakfast Print 19 Short St, 15 Short St, Mudgee (Bed and Breakfast)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Corner of Short & Lewis Streets opposite Mudgee Olympic Pool and Lawson Park.

15 - 19 Short St Mudgee NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1.00 PM

Check-out Time:

10.00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: