loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Cudgegong Valley Motel - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

212 Market St, MUDGEE, NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Cudgegong Valley Motel is in Market Street, Mudgee, in a rural setting by the Cudgegong River.

The Motel is a short drive to Vineyards, Golf and Bowling Clubs. Mudgee Airport is close by and a courtesy car is available to collect you from the Airport or Bus Station.

Relax by the swimming pool, which includes a BBQ area, set amongst a large tree filled garden; just some of the added attractions of the Motel, making an ideal venue for a relaxing break in Mudgee


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May Sun 14 May Mon 15 May Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Cudgegong Valley Motel 212 Market St, MUDGEE (Motel)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

212 Market St, MUDGEE NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1:00 PM

Check-out Time:

10:00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: