loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Cudgegong Valley Motel - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

212 Market St, MUDGEE, NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Cudgegong Valley Motel is in Market Street, Mudgee, in a rural setting by the Cudgegong River.

The Motel is a short drive to Vineyards, Golf and Bowling Clubs. Mudgee Airport is close by and a courtesy car is available to collect you from the Airport or Bus Station.

Relax by the swimming pool, which includes a BBQ area, set amongst a large tree filled garden; just some of the added attractions of the Motel, making an ideal venue for a relaxing break in Mudgee


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Wed 04 Jul Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Cudgegong Valley Motel 212 Market St, MUDGEE (Motel)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

212 Market St, MUDGEE NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1:00 PM

Check-out Time:

10:00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: