loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Colonial Court Villas - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

159A Market St, Mudgee , NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Colonial Court Villas are walking distance from the CBD in a central loacality offering peace, relaxation and privacy. Just a short stroll from restaurants, hotels and cinema. The modern design offers all the luxuires of home. You can enjoy free broadband internet connection and Austar. For a weekend away with friends or family this is the place for you. If you would prefer a longer stay , the apartments are fully equipped with washing machine, dryer, dishwasher etc. Just kick back, open a bottle of wine and start the BBQ, sit outside and enjoy the peace and quiet. The kitchens are modern with all stainless steel appliances and equipped with everything you need if you would like to eat in. All the beds are either King size or long single size.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Colonial Court Villas 159A Market St, Mudgee (Apartments/Motel)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

159A Market St, Mudgee NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1.00 PM

Check-out Time:

10.00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: