loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Central Motel Mudgee - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

120 Church Street, Mudgee , NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Budget family style motel offering personal service situated in the centre of town, only minutes walk to the soldiers club, shopping and parks. All units are on the 2nd floor.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Central Motel Mudgee 120 Church Street, Mudgee (Apartments/Motel/Hotel)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

120 Church Street, Mudgee, NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1.00 PM

Check-out Time:

10.00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: