loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Byron Place Apartments - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

Lot 2, Byron Place, Mudgee , NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Located in the heart of Mudgee, walking distance to hotels, clubs and restaurants. This brand new renovated 2 bedroom apartment is located in Byron Place which is literally in the centre of Mudgee. The apartment is fully self contained, with stainless steel appliances, lounge and dining area, separate bathroom and toilet, washing machine and dryer, plasma TV, DVD Player and stereo system. Each bedroom has queen size beds and built in robes and also both bedrooms open onto balcony


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 25 May Fri 26 May Sat 27 May Sun 28 May Mon 29 May Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Byron Place Apartments Lot 2, Byron Place, Mudgee (Apartments/Motel)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

LOT 2, BYRON PLACE, MUDGEE NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1.00 PM

Check-out Time:

10.00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: