loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Bleak House - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

7 Lawson St , Mudgee, Mudgee, NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Heritage listed Bleak House is one of the original grand Mudgee residences. Built in the 1860s it has been recently restored to its original splendor. Bleak House offers luxury accommodation for people who want to be spoilt. Recently refurbished, each room contains new, top of the range, Queen size beds, separate on-suites, TVs, fridges, hairdryers etc. Private verandahs overlooking river & pool. Two block walk to town centre and easy drive to all wineries.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 Aug Wed 23 Aug Thu 24 Aug Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 01 Sep Sat 02 Sep Sun 03 Sep Mon 04 Sep Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Bleak House 7 Lawson St , Mudgee, Mudgee (Bed and Breakfast)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

7 Lawson Street, Mudgee NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1.00 pm

Check-out Time:

10.00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: