loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search
  • Send to a friend
Exterior - BEST WESTERN WANDERLIGHT MTR - Mudgee Guestroom - BEST WESTERN WANDERLIGHT MTR - Mudgee Choice1 - BEST WESTERN WANDERLIGHT MTR - Mudgee Choice2 - BEST WESTERN WANDERLIGHT MTR - Mudgee
Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

BEST WESTERN WANDERLIGHT MTR - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

107 MARKET STREET, Mudgee, NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

INN/CHALETYEAR BUILT 1973ADDITIONAL PROPERTY DESCRIPTION STAR RATING 3.5 MODERN AND CENTRALLY LOCATED. MOTEL IS TASTEFULLY APPOINTED AND THE QUALITY UNITS HAVE ALL THE AMENITIES.

Description:

Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec Fri 28 Dec Sat 29 Dec Sun 30 Dec Mon 31 Dec Tue 01 Jan Wed 02 Jan Thu 03 Jan Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
BEST WESTERN WANDERLIGHT MTR 107 MARKET STREET, Mudgee
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1400

Check-out Time:

1000

Local Attractions:

PRIMARY CITY DGE

Getting There:

DIRECTION TO THE PROPERTY FROM NORTH 500 METRES NW OF POST OFFICE.

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: