loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

At The Guesthouse - Wildwood - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

Henry Lawson Dr , MUDGEE, Mudgee, NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

Irresistible bait to those of us who wish to wake to bird calls, clean country air and the lure of bushwalks.



A long winding drive meanders between the hills and into the valley beyond. At the valley's heart is 'Wildwood', a world of natural beauty, a sanctuary created for birds and animals and those guests who choose to make Wildwood their own.

Anne's Wildwood Guesthouse is a modern building constructed in the traditional style of a 19th century country homestead. Reflecting the character and natural charm of the district, crafted of fine local timbers and pise. Comprising four bedrooms - one king, two doubles and one room with twin beds. Each bedroom has private facilities and French doors opening onto broad verandahs. Fine damask bed linen, white fluffy towels and beautiful soap for your pleasure.

There is a formal dining room, spacious lounge and sunroom with a grand timbered umbrella ceiling and a kitchen with genuine country ambience.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov Fri 03 Nov Sat 04 Nov Sun 05 Nov Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
At The Guesthouse - Wildwood Henry Lawson Dr , MUDGEE, Mudgee (Bed and Breakfast)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Check-in Time:

1.00 pm

Check-out Time:

10.00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: