loading

NSW MID WEST - Gulgong Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Prince of Wales Hotel Gulgong - Gulgong, NSW MID WEST

Address:

97 Mayne St, Gulgong, NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

The Prince of Wales Hotel has been offering guests a warm friendly atmosphere and accommodation since it was built in the late 1800s, making it one of Gulgongs oldest buildings. Situated in Mayne Street, Gulgong - an historic country town in the heart of the Mudgee wine district, with a population of 2,500.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Mar Thu 21 Mar Fri 22 Mar Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Prince of Wales Hotel Gulgong 97 Mayne St, Gulgong (Hotel)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

97 Mayne St, GULGONG NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1:00 PM

Check-out Time:

10:00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: