loading

NSW MID WEST - Gulgong Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Prince of Wales Hotel Gulgong - Gulgong, NSW MID WEST

Address:

97 Mayne St, Gulgong, NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

The Prince of Wales Hotel has been offering guests a warm friendly atmosphere and accommodation since it was built in the late 1800s, making it one of Gulgongs oldest buildings. Situated in Mayne Street, Gulgong - an historic country town in the heart of the Mudgee wine district, with a population of 2,500.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May Sun 14 May Mon 15 May Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Prince of Wales Hotel Gulgong 97 Mayne St, Gulgong (Hotel)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

97 Mayne St, GULGONG NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1:00 PM

Check-out Time:

10:00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: