loading

NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY - Lower Portland Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Paradise Afloat House Boats - Lower Portland, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY

Address:

766 River Road, Lower Portland, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY Australia

Description:

Rooms: 3 private bed rooms and a general area sleeping up to group of 12 Property: Cruise 120km. of the beautiful Hawkesbury River on board your fully equipped house boat. Including cd player, tv video, fridge, stove, bbq, electric anchor winch, 2 x yamaha out board motors, sun deck, swim deck, ice box, cutlery & utensils.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Paradise Afloat House Boats 766 River Road, Lower Portland (House Boat)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

766 River Road, Lower Portland NSW 2756

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: