loading

NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY - Lower Portland Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Jerimuda Guesthouse - Lower Portland, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY

Address:

72 Laws Farm Road, Lower Portland, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY Australia

Description:

Very private award winning accommodation in small colonial guesthouse. Own entrance with exclusive use of spas, solar heated pool, huge lounge with log fire, TV, VCR, CD, fridge etc. Fully catered lavish breakfast included in tariff with dinner an optional extra.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Wed 04 Jul Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Jerimuda Guesthouse 72 Laws Farm Road, Lower Portland (Guesthouse)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

72 Laws Farm Road, Lower Portland NSW 2756

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: