loading

NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY - Lower Portland Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Jerimuda Guesthouse - Lower Portland, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY

Address:

72 Laws Farm Road, Lower Portland, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY Australia

Description:

Very private award winning accommodation in small colonial guesthouse. Own entrance with exclusive use of spas, solar heated pool, huge lounge with log fire, TV, VCR, CD, fridge etc. Fully catered lavish breakfast included in tariff with dinner an optional extra.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec Fri 28 Dec Sat 29 Dec Sun 30 Dec Mon 31 Dec Tue 01 Jan Wed 02 Jan Thu 03 Jan Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Jerimuda Guesthouse 72 Laws Farm Road, Lower Portland (Guesthouse)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

72 Laws Farm Road, Lower Portland NSW 2756

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: