loading

NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY - Kurrajong Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend
view - Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong view2 - Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong bed - Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong pampering - Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong bed2 - Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong bed3 - Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong spirtual - Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong for him - Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong for her - Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong sunset - Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong
Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Moonlight View Retreat - Kurrajong, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY

Address:

1104 Grose Vale Road , Kurrajong, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY Australia

Description:

Offering Indulgence Packages and Accommodation



To those who would soothe their shattered nerves, revive their jaded spirits, regain their vibrant health and vigorous appetite, to all who would seek the tonic of pure air and the exhilaration of beautiful scenery, the call of Kurrajong is simply irresistible" W.S. Arnold.



Only one and a half hours from the centre of Sydney, our small but intimate retreat offers indulgence and accommodation pages.



Please note that our venue offers accommodation only when treatments are booked on site.



Our venue is unique in that we want our guests to take time out of their busy schedules and experience beautiful treatments whilst visiting us.



The perfect getaway for a short break.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 05 Dec Tue 06 Dec Wed 07 Dec Thu 08 Dec Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Moonlight View Retreat 1104 Grose Vale Road , Kurrajong (Bed and Breakfast)
  • AAA rated
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

1104 Grose Vale Road, Kurrajong, NSW 2758

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: