loading

NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY - Kurrajong Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Alexanders at Kurrajong - Kurrajong, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY

Address:

81 Old Bells Line of Road, Kurrajong Village, Kurrajong, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY Australia

Description:

Alexanders is a delightful 2 bedroom, self contained cottage located in the heart of historical Kurrajong Village (just over an hour drive from Sydney) & nestled at the foot of the World Heritage Blue Mountains.

We are situated next to the well known cafe/gallery Sassafras Creek

And just steps away from Toque (fine dining) restaurant, cafes, antique/art galleries, specialty art/craft shops, bakery, etc.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Alexanders at Kurrajong 81 Old Bells Line of Road, Kurrajong Village, Kurrajong (Bed and Breakfast)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

81 Old Bells Line of Road, Kurrajong Village, NSW 2758

Check-in Time:

1.00 PM

Check-out Time:

10.00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: