loading

NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY - Colo Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Ossian Hall Bed & Breakfast - Colo, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY

Address:

1928 Putty Road, Colo, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY Australia

Description:

Rooms:
Kookaburra Suite - self contained with ensuite.
Blue Wren Cottage - self contained with log fire & 2 person spa & own BBQ area.
Lyre Bird Lodge - self contained with log fire & 2 person spa & own BBQ area.
The Bower (our honeymoon suite).

Property:
Fully self contained cottage with quality inclusions, log fire & 2 person spa. Attain complete privacy with Beautiful outlook and abundant bird life in our secluded valley fronting the pristine Colo River.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 17 Aug Sat 18 Aug Sun 19 Aug Mon 20 Aug Tue 21 Aug Wed 22 Aug Thu 23 Aug Fri 24 Aug Sat 25 Aug Sun 26 Aug Mon 27 Aug Tue 28 Aug Wed 29 Aug Thu 30 Aug Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Ossian Hall Bed & Breakfast 1928 Putty Road, Colo (Bed and Breakfast)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

"Ossian Hall", 1928 Putty Road, Colo NSW 2756

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: