loading

NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY - Berambing Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Wollemi Cabins - Berambing, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY

Address:

88 Bulgamatta Road , Berambing, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY Australia

Description:

Accommodation in the Blue Mountains World Heritage Area. Cabins and a house in the Mountain Lagoon, Bilpin, Mount Tomah and Berambing areas. The cabins have been built using environmentally sustainable principles. They have spas, barbeques, open fires and double and queen beds. Currently used for weekends away, honeymoons, bush stays and peace and quiet. Only one hour and fifteen minutes from Sydney.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 31 May Wed 01 Jun Thu 02 Jun Fri 03 Jun Sat 04 Jun Sun 05 Jun Mon 06 Jun Tue 07 Jun Wed 08 Jun Thu 09 Jun Fri 10 Jun Sat 11 Jun Sun 12 Jun Mon 13 Jun Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Wollemi Cabins 88 Bulgamatta Road , Berambing (Self Contained Cabin)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

88 Bulgamatta Road, Berambing, NSW 2758

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: