loading

NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY - Baulkham Hills Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend
hotel - Crowne Plaza Norwest Sydney - Baulkham Hills spa - Crowne Plaza Norwest Sydney - Baulkham Hills bed - Crowne Plaza Norwest Sydney - Baulkham Hills reception - Crowne Plaza Norwest Sydney - Baulkham Hills pool - Crowne Plaza Norwest Sydney - Baulkham Hills room - Crowne Plaza Norwest Sydney - Baulkham Hills
Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Crowne Plaza Norwest Sydney - Baulkham Hills, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY

Address:

1 Columbia Court (off Windsor Road) , Baulkham Hills, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY Australia

Description:

Ideally located within the Norwest Business Park at the Windsor Road entrance. Located 40 minutes from the Sydney Business district via the M2 Motorway and 15 minutes from Parramatta. Crowne Plaza Norwest offers the best of both worlds with peace and tranquillity of landscaped gardens, rolling hills and easy access to the business heart of Sydney.

Conveniently located within walking distance of the Norwest Marketown shopping centre, restaurants, Castle Hill Country Club, aquatic centres, Wondabowl ten-pin bowling, ice skating and many more recreational facilities.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Crowne Plaza Norwest Sydney 1 Columbia Court (off Windsor Road) , Baulkham Hills (Motel/Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

1 Columbia Court (off Windsor Road), Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: