loading

NSW CENTRAL WARRUMBUNGLE - Coonabarabran Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend
Coonabarabran Hotel - Coonabarabran Hotel  - Coonabarabran
Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Coonabarabran Hotel - Coonabarabran, NSW CENTRAL WARRUMBUNGLE

Address:

80-84 John Street , Coonabarabran, NSW CENTRAL WARRUMBUNGLE Australia

Description:

Pub style accommodation with shared facilities, right in the centre of town.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep Sun 11 Sep Mon 12 Sep Tue 13 Sep Wed 14 Sep Thu 15 Sep Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Coonabarabran Hotel 80-84 John Street , Coonabarabran (Hotel)
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

80-84 John Street, Coonabarabran, NSW 2357

Facilities:

  • Licensed Restaurant & Bar

Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Room Information:

Tariffs are inclusive of room and light breakfast. Typically continental breakfast.

Room Facilities:

  • Linen supplied
  • Shared bathroom

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).



Twin Room

Room Type:

Twin Room

Room Information:

Tariffs include Room Only.

Room Facilities:

  • Linen supplied
  • Shared bathroom

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).



Double Room

Room Type:

Double Room

Room Information:

Tariffs include Room Only.

Room Facilities:

  • Linen supplied
  • Shared bathroom

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Check-in Time:

1.00 pm

Check-out Time:

10.00 am