loading

NSW CENTRAL WARRUMBUNGLE - Coonabarabran Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend
Coonabarabran Hotel - Coonabarabran Hotel  - Coonabarabran
Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Coonabarabran Hotel - Coonabarabran, NSW CENTRAL WARRUMBUNGLE

Address:

80-84 John Street , Coonabarabran, NSW CENTRAL WARRUMBUNGLE Australia

Description:

Pub style accommodation with shared facilities, right in the centre of town.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec Fri 28 Dec Sat 29 Dec Sun 30 Dec Mon 31 Dec Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Coonabarabran Hotel 80-84 John Street , Coonabarabran (Hotel)
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

80-84 John Street, Coonabarabran, NSW 2357

Facilities:

  • Licensed Restaurant & Bar

Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Room Information:

Tariffs are inclusive of room and light breakfast. Typically continental breakfast.

Room Facilities:

  • Linen supplied
  • Shared bathroom

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).



Twin Room

Room Type:

Twin Room

Room Information:

Tariffs include Room Only.

Room Facilities:

  • Linen supplied
  • Shared bathroom

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).



Double Room

Room Type:

Double Room

Room Information:

Tariffs include Room Only.

Room Facilities:

  • Linen supplied
  • Shared bathroom

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).


Check-in Time:

1.00 pm

Check-out Time:

10.00 am