loading

NSW CENTRAL BATHURST - Hill End Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Hillend Lodge - Hill End, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST

Address:

3538 Hill End Rd, Mudgee , NSW CENTRAL BATHURST Australia

Description:

Hill End is a haven of peace and tranquility. A sanctuary for artists and historians that’s rich in history and character. It’s in this picturesque backdrop you’ll find the comfy beds and welcoming fires of the Hill End Lodge.

The Hill End Lodge is the ideal retreat to get back to nature, indulge in fine food and wine or just unwind.

In the late 1800’s, a discovery was made in the picturesque hillsides 60km or so south of Mudgee; a discovery that would change this area forever. Gold!

Almost overnight, a thriving community established close to the source of the find. The name of that settlement was Hill End.

The sprawling gangs of miners are now nothing but a memory. The raucous laughter of miners ore-rich and whisky drunk no longer echo around the local pub. What remains, however, is a beauty beyond gold. A charm that radiates from the landscape, the burning sunsets and the hearty smiles of locals.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 20 Aug Mon 21 Aug Tue 22 Aug Wed 23 Aug Thu 24 Aug Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 01 Sep Sat 02 Sep Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Hillend Lodge 3538 Hill End Rd, Mudgee (Bed and Breakfast)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Hill End Lodge, 3538 Hill End Rd, Hill End NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1.00 PM

Check-out Time:

10.00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: