loading

NSW CENTRAL BATHURST - Bathurst Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search
  • Send to a friend

B & B's Retreat - Bathurst, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST

Address:

2 Farmgate Dr, Bathurst, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST Australia

Description:

Exterior Room Entrance;TV In Room;Data Ports;Air Conditioning;Hair Dryer

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 18 Oct Fri 19 Oct Sat 20 Oct Sun 21 Oct Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
B & B's Retreat 2 Farmgate Dr, Bathurst (Apartments/Condos)
AU$
AU$
AU$
AU$
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: