loading

NSW CENTRAL BATHURST - Bathurst Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search
  • Send to a friend

B & B's Retreat - Bathurst, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST

Address:

2 Farmgate Dr, Bathurst, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST Australia

Description:

Exterior Room Entrance;TV In Room;Data Ports;Air Conditioning;Hair Dryer

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Wed 04 Jul Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
B & B's Retreat 2 Farmgate Dr, Bathurst (Apartments/Condos)
AU$
AU$
AU$
AU$
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: