loading

NSW CENTRAL BATHURST - Bathurst Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search
  • Send to a friend

B & B's Retreat - Bathurst, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST

Address:

2 Farmgate Dr, Bathurst, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST Australia

Description:

Exterior Room Entrance;TV In Room;Data Ports;Air Conditioning;Hair Dryer

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov Sun 08 Nov Mon 09 Nov Tue 10 Nov Wed 11 Nov Thu 12 Nov Fri 13 Nov Sat 14 Nov Sun 15 Nov Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
B & B's Retreat 2 Farmgate Dr, Bathurst (Apartments/Condos)
AU$
AU$
AU$
AU$
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: