loading

NSW CENTRAL BATHURST - Bathurst Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search
  • Send to a friend

B & B's Retreat - Bathurst, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST

Address:

2 Farmgate Dr, Bathurst, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST Australia

Description:

Exterior Room Entrance;TV In Room;Data Ports;Air Conditioning;Hair Dryer

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 20 Aug Mon 21 Aug Tue 22 Aug Wed 23 Aug Thu 24 Aug Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 01 Sep Sat 02 Sep Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
B & B's Retreat 2 Farmgate Dr, Bathurst (Apartments/Condos)
AU$
AU$
AU$
AU$
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: