loading

NSW CENTRAL BATHURST - Bathurst Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search
  • Send to a friend

B & B's Retreat - Bathurst, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST

Address:

2 Farmgate Dr, Bathurst, NSW CENTRAL BATHURST Australia

Description:

Exterior Room Entrance;TV In Room;Data Ports;Air Conditioning;Hair Dryer

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
B & B's Retreat 2 Farmgate Dr, Bathurst (Apartments/Condos)
AU$
AU$
AU$
AU$
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: