loading

NSW BLUE MOUNTAINS - Lithgow Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend
Lithgow Hotel - Lithgow Hotel - Lithgow
Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Lithgow Hotel - Lithgow, NSW BLUE MOUNTAINS

Address:

130 Main Street, Lithgow, NSW BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia

Description:

8 single rooms.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Lithgow Hotel 130 Main Street, Lithgow (Hotel)
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

130 Main Street, Lithgow.


Single Room

Room Type:

Single Room

Room Information:

Single Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Check-in Time:

1.00 pm

Check-out Time:

10.00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: