NSW CENTRAL COWRA - Cowra Accommodation Search

loading

NSW CENTRAL COWRA - Cowra Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov Sat 01 Dec Sun 02 Dec Mon 03 Dec Tue 04 Dec Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Bathurst Explorers Motel 357 Stewart Street, Bathurst (Motel)
  • AAA rated
AU$
88 88 95 95 88 88 88 88 88 95 95 88 88 88 Go
AU$
90 90 97 97 90 90 90 90 90 97 97 90 90 90 Go
AU$
125 125 135 135 125 125 125 125 125 135 135 125 125 125 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Adelong Park Hut Accommodation 457 Brewongle Lane, Bathurst (Cottages/Cabins)
AU$
300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Reservoir - Bathurst Accommodation 249 Piper Street, Bathurst (Guesthouse)
  • Self-rated
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Chesleigh Homestead 319 Hill End Road, Sofala (Bed and Breakfast)
  • Self-rated
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Designer Events 8a Delaware Cres, Bathurst (Luxury Accommodation)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov Sat 01 Dec Sun 02 Dec Mon 03 Dec Tue 04 Dec Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days