NSW CENTRAL BATHURST - Sofala Accommodation Search

loading

NSW CENTRAL BATHURST - Sofala Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 28 Aug Mon 29 Aug Tue 30 Aug Wed 31 Aug Thu 01 Sep Fri 02 Sep Sat 03 Sep Sun 04 Sep Mon 05 Sep Tue 06 Sep Wed 07 Sep Thu 08 Sep Fri 09 Sep Sat 10 Sep Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Chesleigh Homestead 319 Hill End Road, Sofala (Bed and Breakfast)
  • Self-rated
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED