NSW CENTRAL BATHURST - Sofala Accommodation Search

loading

NSW CENTRAL BATHURST - Sofala Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 30 Jul Sun 31 Jul Mon 01 Aug Tue 02 Aug Wed 03 Aug Thu 04 Aug Fri 05 Aug Sat 06 Aug Sun 07 Aug Mon 08 Aug Tue 09 Aug Wed 10 Aug Thu 11 Aug Fri 12 Aug Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Chesleigh Homestead 319 Hill End Road, Sofala (Bed and Breakfast)
  • Self-rated
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED