Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Sharon
I don't do reviews however when i am left a coat & scarf to borrow how can i not? Lovely place to stay & above & beyond service!

 

Australia

Friday, 14 Jul 2017

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick

 

Australia

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jonathan
had a great stay, the place was nice and tidy, close to shops and food. overall it was a great place to stay :)

 

Australia

Tuesday, 26 Apr 2016

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Amanda Walker
Lovely, clean and well equipped apartment, close to town. Service was great :)

 

Australia

Saturday, 14 Nov 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

David Mahon
Some of the appliances took some working out but the experience was good and the location was great

 

Australia

Thursday, 11 Jun 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Not Rated
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ashlee Walker

 

Australia

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Broadbent
we had an issue with ants the first morning going to the bin but there was no fly spray so we had to get it as well as a broom to sweep them up. I think they are simple things could have been available. but bed was comfy. and overall very quaint little place to stay. we will return and recommend you

 

Australia

Tuesday, 21 Oct 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Haggar
Blinds on the front windows did not operated and the street light outside shone into the room.

 

Australia

Monday, 07 Oct 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Scott Fryer
Good location, close to everything and good central point to see what the area has to offer. Accomodation was nice, clean and tidy with great service from Carol.

 

Australia

Sunday, 16 Jun 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ian
impressive

 

Australia

Thursday, 06 Jun 2013


Management Response

Thank you Ian ,glad you enjoyed your stay hope we get to have you stay with us again Cheers Carol

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Sue Thurn
The place was great except for the party animals next door who carried on until 4.30am. We could not sleep. Owner was informed and apologised. Bad luck.

 

Australia

Sunday, 07 Oct 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick