Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

T Sharp

 

Australia

Saturday, 06 Oct 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Mikhael

 

Australia

Monday, 27 Aug 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ian Wyllie
unable to sleep because of noise coming from property. a very costly change room

 

Australia

Saturday, 25 Aug 2012

Facilities Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick

Waratah

 

Australia

Sunday, 06 May 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick

Morgaine Peart
Limited facilities, but convenient, cheap and the staff were great. Kettle and lights were broken in our room, not good for the caffiene addicts!

 

Australia

Sunday, 29 Apr 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Kennedy
Good place to stay for Ironfest

 

Australia

Saturday, 28 Apr 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick

M. Williams
Noisy location. Unable to get meal on Sunday night, had to go down town. No hot water available Monday morning. Room had shabby feel to it, not very nice. Would not stay here again. Poor value for money.

 

Australia

Sunday, 18 Mar 2012

Facilities Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick
Value Tick
Overall Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Peter Bowden

 

Australia

Wednesday, 22 Feb 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Chris Rose
They helped me out when i was needing to go to the hospital, they kept my room available for when i was discharged. Coming from elsewhere, this was very much appreciated. Great place

 

Australia

Saturday, 28 Jan 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Margaret

 

Australia

Sunday, 11 Dec 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Gillgren
We had a comfortable stay thank you

 

Australia

Tuesday, 23 Aug 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick

Room was supposed to be nonsmoking but stank horribly of cigarette smoke. Main reason for low cleanliness rating.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Adam Gersbach
I stayed here with my family for Ironfest and we had a great time. We had the apartment which is huge and had an awesome heater which was a bonus as it was a cold weekend. We plan to return next year.

 

Australia

Monday, 23 May 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Nigel
Very neat, clean and comfortable. A freindly, welcoming atmosphere. I will stay again. Thanks.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 19 Apr 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

margaret
everthing was just fine - didn't like the idea of shared bathroom but found it very clean and was ok after all breakfast was great

 

Australia

Sunday, 27 Mar 2011


Management Response

Thanks for you feed back look forward to your next stay

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Kathy
I have stayed previously in motel section. Was very happy with our room - we were only after a bed for the night. Bathroom very clean. Rooms warm. Would definately stay again - value for money. Kathy

 

Australia

Friday, 16 Jul 2010


Management Response

Thanks for your valuable opinion, look forward to seeing you in the future.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Kirsty Porter
We stayed at the Commercial Hotel/Motel for the PSSA hockey and which we found fantastic and very centrally located. The only downfall was it was right on the main road so was a little noisy. The staff however were brilliant. They even found the diamond that fell out of my wedding ring on the floor in the room when we left and returned it to me. If you stay at the commercial I highly recommend the breakfasts which were beautiful and the restaurant that has great food at very reasonable prices...Loved it and thanks!

 

Australia

Wednesday, 16 Jun 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

larsen
On a main road intersection.....little noisy from traffic and also fair few tradies stay there and can be a little noisy also. But basically a clean and tidy motel,easy to find with friendly staff

 

Australia

Thursday, 28 Jan 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ted Haratley
I found the staff to be prompt and very courteous Any request was dealth with efficiently. The facllities were very basic and the cost was low. I got value for money and would gladly stay there on my next visit, and I will also recommend it to friends

 

Australia

Thursday, 07 Jan 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick

ann

 

Australia

Thursday, 19 Nov 2009

Facilities Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick