Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ern Payne
Would recommend the facility to friends.

 

Australia

Saturday, 24 Nov 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

McGrath
The staff were very accommodating and we appreciated their family friendly service and welcome. We would highly recommend this motel to others.

 

Australia

Friday, 20 Apr 2012


Management Response

Thankyou for your comments.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Lisa Spark
The accommodation was very clean and had all the required facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

 

Australia

Saturday, 27 Nov 2010


Management Response

Thank you for your positive feedback Lisa. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Chris Inzitari

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Hugh Cranswick

 

Australia

Sunday, 24 Oct 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Tim N
Exceptionally clean and practical. Fridge turned a beer into ice in 45min, even set as low as 1 level from defrost. Not good for milk, salad and other small food items. Didn't have our records on their books, suggested that credit card didn't work even though we had prepaid and were not leaving till next day and lady working behind bar was as cold as our fridge. Practically however it was excellent value for money.

 

Australia

Sunday, 23 May 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

I would highly reccommend this motel if you are staying in Lithgow.

 

Australia

Sunday, 02 May 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

pam

 

Australia

Saturday, 20 Feb 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Rundle

 

Australia

Sunday, 07 Feb 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Goodman
2 times we've stayed here. First time - breakfast didn't arrive. This time breakfast late and half missing. Cost high for facilities provided (compared to other Australian and overseas accommodation) but there is little other good alternatives in Lithgow! Reception very pleasant.

 

Australia

Sunday, 03 Jan 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick